Unpublishing a page

If you're the owner of a page, you can un-publish it from your dashboard.
Unpublishing exists mostly to delete a page that used to be public in Notion but is now private.
We delete all data related to unpublished page from our servers.
If a page remains public on Notion server, it can be re-published by anyone.
To prevent that, make the page private in Notion.
Updating...

Share on